Town Halls

Town Halls are an opportunity for Rep. Harder to hear directly from our community. Rep. Harder is working to set a new standard of accessibility so every person in the Central Valley has the representation they deserve. In addition, Rep. Harder and his staff are available to assist with any problem folks in the Central Valley have including issues with their social security benefits, Medicare and Medicaid services or Veterans benefits. Rep. Harder is here to help – give him a call at 209-579-5458.

Want to hear about the next town hall near you? Sign up here to learn more.

 

UPCOMING TOWN HALLS

 

Health Care Town Hall | RSVP

Thursday, November 7, 6:00 - 7:00 PM 

Modesto High School Cafeteria, 18 H St., Modesto

 

PREVIOUS TOWN HALLS

 

Manteca Town Hall 

Thursday, October 10, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Manteca High School Cafeteria, 450 E. Yosemite Ave, Manteca

 

Youth Town Hall 

Tuesday, October 1, 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Modesto Junior College, Mary Stuart Rogers Student Center, 2201 Blue Gum Ave

 

Hughson Government Night

Thursday, September 5, 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Samaritan Village, 7700 Fox Road, Hughson

 

Modesto Town Hall 

Tuesday, September 3, 6:30 - 7:30 PM

Gregori High School Cafeteria, 3701 Pirrone Road, Modesto

 

Seniors Town Hall 

Wednesday, August 14, 2:15 - 3:15 PM

Paramount Courts Senior Living, 3791 Crowell Rd, Turlock

 

Bilingual Town Hall 

Sunday, August 4, 10:30 - 11:45 AM

St. Francis of Rome Church, 2827 Topeka St, Riverbank

 

Health Care Town Hall

Tuesday, July 2, 7:30 - 8:30 PM

Guadalupe Center, 126 W 1st St, Tracy

 

Jobs Town Hall

Wednesday, May 29, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Local 442, 4842 Nutcracker Lane, Modesto

 

Manteca Town Hall 

Tuesday, May 28, 6:30 - 7:30 PM 

VFW Veterans Center Manteca Post 6311, 580 Moffat Blvd, Manteca

 

Patterson Town Hall 

Friday, May 24, 7:00 - 8:00 PM 

Hammon Senior Center, 1033 W. Las Palmas Ave, Patterson

 

Turlock Town Hall with Local Leaders

Thursday, April 25, 6:00 – 7:30 PM

Carnegie Arts Center, 250 N. Broadway, Turlock, CA

 

Student Town Hall

Tuesday, April 23, 4:00 – 5:00 PM

California State University Stanislaus

 

Tracy Town Hall on Homelessness

Monday, April 22, 6:30 – 7:30 PM

Tracy City Hall, 333 Civic Center Plaza, Tracy

 

Assyrian Community Town Hall

Wednesday, April 17, 6:30 – 7:30 PM

Larsa Banquet Hall, 2107 E Monte Vista Ave, Denair

 

Latino Community Town Hall

Wednesday, March 20, 6:30 – 7:30 PM

Salvation Army Modesto Red Shield Center, 1649 Las Vegas St, Modesto

 

Tracy Town Hall

Friday, February 22, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

Tracy City Hall, 333 Civic Center Plaza, Tracy

 

Ceres Town Hall

Saturday, January 19 4:30 – 5:30 PM

Ceres Community Center, 2701 4th St, Ceres